Picspam: Tush Alert!


Apologies to any “person of substance” strolling through this blog (assuming that people of substance actually read this blog). But I wouldn’t be me if I didn’t take one look at this picture and think “now that, is a well-rounded asset…

 

 

 

Roger was photographed practicing in Montreal on a court next to Stan, also the proud owner of a “well-rounded asset”.

The two evidently exchanged some happy words – perhaps Papa Fed wanted to offer the soon-to-be Papa Stan some tennis-parenting tips? 

 

 

Yeah, I’m suffering from withdrawal symptoms.

Meanwhile, PLEASE DON’T TELL ME RAFA’S PLAYING DOUBLES. 

 

Image Credit to Dana from RF.com!

Tags:

10 responses to “Picspam: Tush Alert!”

  1. Federer's Hair says :

    Hey..What about me?

    Am I not an “asset” anymore?

  2. FortuneCookie says :

    Hehe,Stan and Fed together is always just awwww too adorable,Davis Cup is sure going to get interesting though,it’ll be like tennis competition/creche…

    I don’t know what Rafa’s doing,either he’s trying to get ‘match fit’ or is actually completely insane and doesn’t listen to anyone,never mind what his body has told him!I said on another blog that it’s a bit suspect though,his doubles partner is 41,retired,and is kind of helping him coaching wise,so would be almost like Fed teaming up with Luthi in a tourney…Bit of an unfair wildcard to give out?I’m not sure…

    • dootsiez says :

      His choice is dubs partner is so bizarre, especially when Spain has many players who would commit to doubles as well.

      Oh well, I hope he gets the match practice he obviously wants without putting too much pressure on his body.

  3. Tashi says :

    Well hello there sweet cheeks! Grrr!

    I think Rafa’s decision is the right one. He has Ferrer in the first round, which he has a high chance of losing, so he can get some matches in without too much pressure in dubs.

    • dootsiez says :

      I dunno about Rafa losing to Ferrer. This isn’t the Ferrer of 2007. It could be a battle, but I expect Rafa to make it.

  4. sliceofwatermelon says :

    I can’t wait for Montreal to start! But now I’ve just jinxed him and he’s going to lose in his first match. BUT WHO CARES!?!?! I’VE MISSED YOU ATP!

    • dootsiez says :

      LOL the ATP never stopped you know?

      *You* just stopped following because Mr Well-Rounded-Asset wasn’t playing.

  5. JFK says :

    Papa Fed looks good. As Always.

Leave a Reply

