Because stupidity can be funny. You know? Part 2.


Oh you missed Part 1, did ya? Well here you go!  And Part two: clickey

I don’t even know where to start, and really I can’t be fucked wasting my time by responding to bullshit.

I can, however, provide some organic, free range eggs to moisturize our good friend’s face.

 

Tags: ,

9 responses to “Because stupidity can be funny. You know? Part 2.”

  1. Liz says :

    ARGH! Why did I read that article? Now I need blood pressure meds!

    What did Roger ever do to that guy?

    I guess Cilic is the next big thing because he beat the great ANDY MURRAY!

    • pban says :

      You should read the reader comments after the article.I mean does eurosport pay this guy for writing a serious insightful article or is he actually writing satire tongue in cheek pieces which we are unable to comprehend.It is difficult to imagine anyone sane and sober writing this piece of crap.

  2. Lena; LONDON says :

    Let’s welcome tennis’s answer to Nostradamus, who’s found his laptop again but is still in search for his IQ!

  3. LongLiveKingRog says :

    Honestly. This must be a joke. Not. Funny.

  4. Joanna says :

    Does that guy know anything about tennis… he just produces garbage after garbage.

  5. Dippy says :

    Total rubbish, getting on my nerves. Crappy writing from the clown as usual

  6. JFK says :

    I can’t believe he gets paid to write garbage like that. According to Simon Reed’s logic, Marin Cilic is now #1 because he beat the “True No. 1”, Andy Murray.

  7. icelollypalooza says :

    Poor Cilic. Kiss of death, I tell you.

Leave a Reply

