My name is the Joker and I sign it with a smile/Gimme some water I’ll be here a while.


My new favourite song – Autograph – by the Bryan bros, feat Nole and Muzz. I just love the profound way in which it explores the concept of “second hand embarrassment”. 
In fact, I’m so inspired right now, I am going to turn my tennis rhymes into a rap song, complete with a bogan accent.

 

My name is Dootsie/and I like to play footsie

With Jolly Roger/He’s no trolley dodger.

Ye-ah, ye-ah, ye-ah, ye-ah…

 

Bryan bros, I’d pwn you in a slam

 

 

(Link credit to the crazies on ontd_tennis, err … and the crazies who told me to go there in the first place)

Tags: ,

4 responses to “My name is the Joker and I sign it with a smile/Gimme some water I’ll be here a while.”

  1. braggaditis says :

    ah. It IS hilariously bad.

  2. Jack says :

    I wanna see a sing/rap off between Roger and Novak

    Also, with your rapping and roger’s singing, there’s a song there waiting to happen!🙂

  3. JFK says :

    Djokovic and Roger’s duet would be a hot mess, but rumor is Novak might do a collaboration with Dr.Ivo

Leave a Reply

