Picspam: ARGH! TOO CUTE! Shield thy eyes!


HEEEEEEE.

The Feds posted a new family photo featuring the Mighty Babes. No psychedelic Christmas hats for the First Family, but THEY’RE SO FRICKIN ADORBS I WANT TO EAT THEM ALL WITH CANDY CANE. 

Aside from that, can you spot a bit of Roger in the twins? Looks like the Federer family nose is a dominant gene. 

 

 

And is “Robbie” Federer considering a second career as a photographer? He should.

xx doots

Tags:

25 responses to “Picspam: ARGH! TOO CUTE! Shield thy eyes!”

  1. FortuneCookie says :

    Squeeeeeeeeeeeee!
    And of course the Federer nose gene is a dominant one!It’s all so cute!
    And it said it was uploaded from Facebook Mobile,if that pic is from a camera phone I WANT IT NOW!Although,not sure I could trade in my iPhone😉

    • dootsiez says :

      Hmmm considering the photo was watermarked by Robbie Fed, I’m thinking it was taken with a camera and Roger just put it on his phone?

      Gnawwwwwww.

  2. LJ says :

    I’ll babysit…me…ME…MEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. breadstix says :

    I have decided that Roger shal forever be known as the Almighty Ovary Slayer. N’AWWHAHA, don’t they just look like the perfect happy couple? :3 (Is that normal when you’re coping with newborn twins? :o)

    ((Oh yeah, and I hope the surname and a nose shaped like a root vegetable isn’t all that the girls have inherited from their father.😉 ))

    • Mia says :

      Am thinking a single-handed backhand would be great, too, for Wimbledon 2029, shall we say?

      Awww, this just makes me feel all warm and fuzzy. Happy Christmas to them and to all.

  4. jfk says :

    I guess Roger has been listening to his fans requests. Yay! Thanks Roger and Federer family🙂

  5. pban says :

    I am speechless ,they are just soo lovely and cute and tiny.:)🙂 And Mirka just gets more gorgeous everyday , well Roger isn’t so bad either.

  6. Liz says :

    No wonder Roger has lost some of his competitive fire. He just wants to stay home and play with those adorable babies!

    Melt, melt, melt all over the keyboard!

  7. GRACE says :

    I´ve been longing to see the twins again. They are lovely.Wonder who is who.Amazing family.

    • FortuneCookie says :

      This probably sounds totally weird haha,but I think that the one Roger’s holding is the same one that Mirka was holding on the 1st pic (and vice versa),just cos of the facial features…And my guess for some reason is that Roger here is holding Charlene and Mirka is holding Myla,great detective work huh?😛

  8. Ceeza says :

    Great pic! … Great fam!… Merry Xmas D.. Matter fact merry Xmas to all …! And happy holidays!!!

  9. Marie says :

    so the debate is over they’re identical!

  10. Dippy says :

    Awww, the twins are soo cute. They definately got their famous dad’s look. I agree no wonder Rog is getting all mushy with his tennis. He rather spend time with them, who wouldn’t. I volunteer to be their babysitter🙂

  11. girl from michigan says :

    Mirka looks so happy. It’s not often that she just busts out with emotion.

    Is it just me, or does it make it so much more like a normal family that the babies are not all dolled up in pink frilly matching dresses? So cute.

    • FortuneCookie says :

      I remember Pete Bodo saying after they’d been born something about how despite Mirka’s cosmopolitan air it was always clear there was an ‘Earth Mother beating inside her’,and looking at this pic you can understand that completely…And the clothes the kids are wearing just adds to that,they’re the kids of two well-known,ridiculously wealthy people,and yet their parents present them as two average 5 month olds, without cheesy magazine shoots or ridiculous designer outfits (ARE YOU LISTENING TOM AND KATIE CRUISE?😛 )
      Although I still don’t think the pregnancy itself was planned,you can see in how proud and delighted they both look that they’ve wanted to be parents for a while now

      • dootsiez says :

        Fed and Mirka are a bit like Roger’s parents, very well-balanced people. Glad their kids look quite normal … so far.

        If Roger ever dresses his girls the way the Cruises dress little Suri, I’m gonna take my mama with me, fly to Switzerland, and giv’em a rant about parenting. That poor child. Heels and make up at her age!

        • FortuneCookie says :

          Oh god,I get genuinely annoyed when I see Suri in those heels,with her own handbag,huge earrings and lip gloss on,she’s 3,THREE ffs!
          And apparently they believe in giving kids loads of control (in line with Scientology),and so she goes to bed when they do,poor girl always looks so tired!
          Hopefully Roger and Mirka would never be stupid enough to be like that,or become Scientologists for that matter😛

  12. FortuneCookie says :

    Also,for some reason I totally want to know what the slogan is on the one Roger’s holding’s t-shirt!
    It better be like ‘I am a Mighty Babe’ or ‘My mommas the shit’ or something equally awesome ha😛

  13. roadrunnerz says :

    TOO cute for words!!!

    I love how freakin’ normal they look. And that he’s sharing his kids with his fans on Facebook, via a pic his Dad took, instead of a posed photospread in Hello magazine.

    • dootsiez says :

      Yeah me too. I don’t care if people sell their wedding photos, but for some reason, I draw the line at baby photos.

  14. Jonny says :

    Anyone notice the cutie on the right looks especially like roger? And why hasn’t their hair grown since the first pic? Where are the federer curls???

Leave a Reply

