Picspam: You are the apple of my eye.


Tout le monde! Meet Alexia Wawrinka.

Dear fathers of the world,

I speak on behalf of daddy’s little girls everywhere – SHAVE BEFORE YOU PECK. Youchie youch!

Kthxbye.

Tags:

16 responses to “Picspam: You are the apple of my eye.”

  1. Mia says :

    Switzerland’s Fed Cup line-up for 2020 is complete.

  2. elisha says :

    I couldn’t help it, but the first thing I thought of when I saw the first picture is, “DAMN. LOOK AT ALL THAT HAIR ON THE BABY!” O__O; And Stan’s hands are huge too… They’re like… half the size of Alexia! haha… Weird things I notice… Don’t mind me… =X

  3. Lily says :

    I saw this photos this morning and it was my first idea : “shaving isn’t an option because now you’re a dad Stan” !

  4. Chairman, Federer Puny Left Arm Society says :

    Shaving for your wedding day is not an option. Shaving for your child’s birth is not an option.

    I have never seen Stan with a clean shaven face. I think we need to name him Stan “The Unshaven”.

    Oh! Congratulations to Stan and his concubine.

  5. Warwick360 says :

    Ouch!!!!!!!….Seriously he needs to shave before showing his affections to the baby,,,,,………..

  6. breadstix says :

    AAAAWWWH, OMG. Cute! But yes, ouch indeed, I wouldn’t be surprised if she started howling after the last pic!
    But OMG! Adorbs.

    Marco should get a move on with things…😉

  7. Liz says :

    I like the way Alexia is squirming away from Daddy’s stubble — no, daddy, don’t kiss me, please! She is pretty darn cute.

  8. Lily says :

    Another cute interview here (in french, it’s a swiss newspaper) :
    http://www.lematin.ch/actu/suisse/stan-fan-fille-239023

    At the end a great mystery… Has Roger congratulated Stan ??

  9. Jack says :

    Not Stan related but there looks like there will be another Haiti fundraiser, involving Roger, at Indian Wells:

    http://www.bnpparibasopen.org/1/news/newsarticle_4167.asp

Leave a Reply

