Picket Fence Vid: Tell me how I’m supposed to breathe with no air-air-air.


Oh Nike, you tried to be funny. *pat pat*

Tags:

5 responses to “Picket Fence Vid: Tell me how I’m supposed to breathe with no air-air-air.”

  1. LJ says :

    I usually love Nike ads but this campaign is kinda FAIL, adidas originals ad is soooooo much better.

    one of my fave nike ads is this one starring Steve Nash (dude plays some mean tennis too)

    Why can’t you do a similar ad with Rog? huh nike?

    • dootsiez says :

      Woah @ Steve Nash. Didn’t know he played tennis.

      I liked the Adidas ad too. Beautiful colours, funky music, didn’t try to be anything other than hip. LOL.

      In terms of Roger’s Nike ads, I loved the ones with Tiger. Although Fed prob doesn’t want to be compared to him right now. 😉

      • LJ says :

        i find all the rog nike ads cover his fedorkery (remember the one with rhys darby and the tennis ball machine? and don’t forget the tennis racquet as guitar ad)

        I want something like the steve nash ad where its kinda spiritual/cool/hip/inspirational…you know rog as the religious experience.

        okay actually nike, why don’t you just hire me and I’ll make something?

  2. FortuneCookie says :

    Oh that’s pretty lame…Like LJ said the Adidas ones (especially atm) are so much better!Okay,I admit it,I just want to see Roger dancing in a crowded room with Becks,Noel Gallagher and Whitney Port okay!? 😛
    Funny thing about that ad though is that I saw it on TV last night,and while Ana has made it into the commercial edit Nando has clearly ended up on the cutting room floor,poor Nando…

  3. jfK says :

    Sharpie!! I miss her 😦

Leave a Reply

