Picspam: I’m not saying *anything*. Okay?


So … the Swiss Miss recently trained with Camille Pin at Roland Garros.

Did I mention she’s not getting married anymore? As I write this, Patty Schnyder, 31 years of age, just took out Aga Radwanska – a top 10 player – in Madrid.

It’s not like I’m suggesting anything here.

Credit: Tennis Grand Stand

Tags:

2 responses to “Picspam: I’m not saying *anything*. Okay?”

  1. FortuneCookie says :

    She’s also playing in the ‘veterans’ doubles at Wimbledon with Anna Kournikova,again I’m not saying *anything*,merely stating a fact😉

    • dootsiez says :

      LOL. She’s also playing WTT, which makes it hard court, grass and clay that she’s been preparing for recently.

      Not that I’m implying anything here from her overcommitment to exhibition tennis.

Leave a Reply

