Vidspam: Awesometown.

Mandy

Roger’s cute accent. Jumping Jo. Girly Mandy. Dorky Sodders.

WHAT HAVE I DONE TO DESERVE SUCH HORRORS, ROLAND GARROS?!

Tags: , , ,

7 responses to “Vidspam: Awesometown.”

  1. Mia says :

    Haha, flove them all for not taking themselves too seriously – MAndy and Le Sod with their hairpieces especially.

  2. perispomenon says :

    Ah! I see that little smiley survived the new lay-out of your blog! Totally OT, but I just noticed the little thing (as I noticed it every time I visited your blog).

    well, I’m off watching my recordings of the AO.

  3. forehandshanker says :

    Jumping Jo was the best.

    But I wanted to see Rog rock the guitar.

  4. breadstix says :

    OH, HAHA! I love these vid/photobooth things they do at RG. Srsly, the karaokeing and stuff just never gets old, and neither will this. Jo-Willy is so cute with his jumping and accent, but SODDY. OMGHAHAH.

  5. jfK says :

    Omg Bobby Sod, Jo, and even Mandy Muzza were hilarious!!

  6. judy says :

    great tradition! rog speaking french melts me every time, even when he was arguing a line call in his 1st match this week. love it!

Leave a Reply

