Vidspam: Moobies alert.

NoleTroicki

Roland Garros, please keep’em comin’.

Kei Nishikori, a bitch for JPop.

I think Roger and Rafa should be in this. I think they should sing this song. y/y?

[I love how Danny had already resigned to Sandy being a prude, but the moment she turns up a skank, HE GETS ALL EXCITED. Roger should be the skank, obviously. I SEE IT IN MY HEAD YO!]

But alas, we get no such thing.

Tags: , , , , ,

12 responses to “Vidspam: Moobies alert.”

  1. Alex says :

    When Roger sweats, it’s a magic elixir you want to bottle and drink to make your own tennis game that much better.

  2. writersbleedink says :

    Omg, the Babs undercover. 1:44 I´m dying. RIGHT. NAO!

  3. breadstix says :

    Oh, there’s more? Eff yeah! I greatly look forward to watching the last one.😉
    Cheers much, doots.

    • breadstix says :

      I wonder if Rafa’s seen Djoko&Troicki’s Gypsy parody. I was pretty much on the floor cus of that one. :”)

  4. Jack says :

    I love Game, Set and Mats!

  5. jfK says :

    Ohhh…for Babs undercover I was dying at 0:22-0:24. DDG!!❤

  6. girl_from_mi says :

    Roger & Rafa as Sandy and Danny…. my head just exploded.

  7. FortuneCookie says :

    Omg,that Babs undercover vid is hilarious for so many reasons…
    The slow mo shirt taking off,Barbara Schett’s (it’s her right?) ‘interesting’ presenting style,Justine’s ‘eet’s becos ee’s so feeet!’ (that one resulted in a bit of a coughing fit!),you can always rely on Game,Set and Mats for this unintentional hilarity!😛
    And seriously,where was Marion when she was needed!?I’d have loved her rambling about her love for Fed haha!

    • dootsiez says :

      Slow-mo shirt stripping NEEDS TO BE TURNED INTO A GIF BITCHES.

      I love Justine’s “eee’s deeesgusteeeng.”

  8. Mia says :

    Oh my, shirt-stripping in slow mo with THAT song in the background, sweat as the subject matter … too much for the imagination.

Leave a Reply

