Picket Fence Vid: HIT MEH BABY ONE MOAR TIME!

Roger

Oh baby baby, how was I supposed to know?

Roger Federer, you’re just about the coolest human being in the history of my pants.

xx doots

Because you totally have it in your head right now clickey.

Tags:

38 responses to “Picket Fence Vid: HIT MEH BABY ONE MOAR TIME!”

  1. FortuneCookie says :

    Thank you for the Britney,now implanted into my head Inception-style😛
    Oh god I laughed at that so much,when he puts his hand on the guy’s shoulder and leads him aside I actually almost spat out my drink…almost as funny was one of the crew clearly confused going ‘*What* is he doing??’
    Sounds like it was filmed during Wimbledon no?

  2. Dippy says :

    Wow…I’m with you, Roger is definately one of the coolest person on this planet

  3. PJ says :

    In his suit pants that I am.

  4. annalisa says :

    thanks dootsiez! that REAAAALLY made my day!!!

  5. girl_from_mi says :

    Fuck. That man is hot. The suit, the accent, the touching, the skillz… I could go on, but you already know all of this. :o)

    thanks for the vid!

  6. sita says :

    Watch out , Myla, Charlene ! Your dad might pull a William Tell on you guys one of these days😛
    (But that’s one heck of a yummy dad you got there !)

  7. Freudo says :

    That hit the spot, thanks so much, sent it to all my Rogie-friends who may require a big smile today, titled my e-mal PRN for complete recovery from post Toronto blues!

  8. elisha says :

    jeez, as if I didn’t have any more reasons to love this guy, he goes and pulls off this! Ughhh I can’t get over how awesome he is!

  9. Thoreau says :

    He is just amazing.
    I am speechless.
    Roger Federer, you are the present from God.

  10. Philip says :

    That was a fun video! But wait, it sounds like Roger was trying to make a point about Hawkeye but I don’t get it. Can someone enlighten me? Or maybe he’s talking about the net sensor?

    • dootsiez says :

      He was trying to say that they were really sensitive, but really, I think he was just using it as an excuse to show off.😛

  11. Nilhenwen says :

    Is this…. real? No way it could be; it can’t be, but he’s not that good an actor! So it must be… but he couldn’t be.

  12. Lovekosifed says :

    Damn you, Roger! You’re so awesome it hurts!

  13. judy says :

    this made me smile post toronto. i am happy he’s looking amazing here and this summer. fed in a suit doing a trick shot makes me melt! i hope your federbear is ok. i feel for him, i really do! thanks doots!

  14. jfK says :

    Was Roger born in a suit or something? Damn.

    • gamegrrle says :

      YES!!

      Most people are born in their birthday suit, but Feddy was born in a Prada suit!!😉

      I’m pretty sure I could not love this man more…wait…let me check…

      Yup…I could not love this man more…suit or no suit, Toronto title or no title…2010 US Open or no Open…
      but Rog, could you give #17 to me anyway!😉

      Sometimes I don’t know what I would do without you, Doots!

  15. heba1992 says :

    O_o this is crazy….i miss u doots btw❤ ;D xx

  16. Red4Fed says :

    Could he be any more awesome? Or any more delicious in that suit?!? Doots, are you trying to kill us all with this overdose of hotness? OMG… thank you so much for this!🙂

  17. Lady B Good says :

    WOW, This has cheered me right up after Toronto! Roger is just so handsome in this, being this sexy
    should be illegal! The sexiest man in the world, with the very dishy David Duchovny AKA Fox Mulder AKA
    Hank Moody, love it keep it coming Picket Fence!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  18. jfK says :

    doots, did you see the fanreport thread on Rf.com …Rog showing off his dorkiness…again

    • gamegrrle says :

      I’m Mister Heat Blister
      I’m Mister Hundred and One…

      They call me Heat Mizer,
      Whatever I touch
      Starts to melt in my clutch.
      I’m too much!

      That’s right Roger… I’m a puddle on the floor…RIGHT NOW! ;-P

  19. BS says :

    That was so cool! Another trick he’s been hiding from us😛 I want to think that it’s real, but I do think that it’s staged. He looks fine in that suit. Why can’t he wear a suit all the time??!!

  20. Ben Wolstenholme says :

    Roflmao that is so funny.

Leave a Reply

