Of course you would do this to me, Tennis Gods. Of course.


Bandy withdrew from Auckland, citing an abdominal strain. 

 

“I am very disappointed not to be able to make my comeback this week at the Heineken Open,” said Nalbandian, a former world No. 3 who is now ranked 63rd. “I didn’t play much tennis for eight months so it is natural to suffer some small injuries. Although I am disappointed at the moment, I remain confident and positive about making a full-time comeback to the tour soon.”

 

The injury bug has caught up on all my favourites right before my favourite slam. HOW FAST CAN I HIT THE CAPS LOCK KEY?

Tags:

Leave a Reply

